South West Garo Hills District

Government of Meghalaya

Election Branch

South West Garo Hills has three Assembly Constituencies viz. 53-Ampati (ST), 54-Mahendraganj (ST) and 55-Salmanpara(ST) Assembly Constituencies.

District Election Officer (DEO), Electoral Registration Officer & Asstt. Electoral Registration Officer (AERO) are as follows:

No. & Name of the Assembly Constituencies

Name of the DEO

Name of the ERO

Name of the AERO

53-Ampati (ST) Shri Cyril V Darlong Diengdoh, IAS

Smt. H.D.B Sangma,MCS

Shri. A. G. Momin, MCS

54-Mahendraganj (ST)

Smt. M.T. Sangma, MCS

Shri R. Ch. Momin, MCS

55-Salmanpara (ST)

Smt. M.T. Sangma, MCS

Smt. F. Boro, MCS

List of Contesting Candidates(7A), Election 2013
Election Results of MLA Election 2013 (Form 20)
Affidafits submitted by the Candidates, Election 2013
SVEEP Activities